Bushwaller’s

At Bushwaller’s we pride ourselves on serving fresh, house-made cuisine in the warmth and comfort of an Irish Pub. For over 30 years, Bushwaller’s has been one of downtown Frederick’s most popular restaurants.

Get social:

Loading Events

Events for November 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Trivia by Pourhouse – Sign-up @ 6:30pm Mon. Oct. 28

Karaoke – 9pm Tues. Oct. 29

Wings & Things ; Drink Specials & More!

Halloween Bash with TBD – 10pm Thur. Oct. 31

Oren Polak – 10pm Fri. Nov. 1

Twice Over – 10pm Sat. Nov. 2

Matt Miller – 9pm Sun. Nov. 3

Trivia – Sign-up @ 6:30 Mon. Nov. 4

Karaoke – 9pm Tues. Nov. 5

6

Open Mic @ 10pm Thur. Nov. 7

Freddie Long Band – 10pm Fri. Nov. 8

Twenty Dollar Prophet– 10pm Sat. Nov. 9

Lenny Burridge – 9pm Sun. Nov. 10

Trivia – Sign-up @ 6:30 Mon. Nov. 11

Karaoke – 9pm Tues. Nov. 12

13

The Learned Doctors – 10pm Thur. Nov. 14

The Learned Doctors – 10pm Fri. Nov. 15

JJ Billings Band – 10pm Sat. Nov. 16

Ted Garber – 9pm Sun. Nov. 17

Trivia – Sign-up @ 6:30 Mon. Nov. 18

Karaoke – 9pm Tues. Nov. 19

20

Brady O’Conner – 10pm Thur. Nov. 21

Dan McGuire Group – 10pm Fri. Nov. 22

The Learned Doctors – 10pm Sat. Nov. 23

Shane Gamble – 9pm Sun. Nov. 24

Trivia – Sign-up @ 6:30 Mon. Nov. 25

Karaoke – 9pm Tues. Nov. 26

Dranksgiving with Freddie Long Band – 10pm Wed. Nov. 27

Thanksgiving Day – Opening @ 3pm with live music from The Learned Doctors @ 10pm Thur. Nov. 28

Jarreau Williams – 10pm Fri. Nov. 29

Greyson Moon Band – 10pm Sat. Nov. 30

Freddie Long – 9pm Sun. Dec. 1

+ Export Events